Uncategorized

Off to Camp!

Yesterday afternoon, I got a plea from a friend working down at Dry Creek Baptist Camp this summer.  They have more campers this week than they expected and need a few more counselors.  Since I don’t start my job until Saturday, I told her I could help! The camp is a Girls Opportunity camp, and the girls are there by invite-only on recommendations from their youth ministers, parole officers, etc.  And with that, I’m off! Please pray for me, the other counselors, and our campers this week.

Leave a Reply

