Uncategorized

What’s next?

Y’all know I can’t sit still for too long, especially in the summer.  So where am I going next? Camp Fuego! I will spend the next two weeks at camp in South Louisiana, take a week off, then work two more weeks in North Louisiana.  I only got to work 2 weeks last summer, due to summer school, so I’m excited to be a “4-weeker” this year.  Pray for me and the rest of the staff to have the energy we need, pray that the campers come with open hearts and good attitudes, and everyone travels safely!

Fuego 2011. We all gotta love somebody!
Leave a Reply

