Thankful Thursday

Thankful Thursday!

Yay for Thursday! This past week has flown by, and I’ve got lots of things I’m thankful for.

I’m thankful for laughter and girl talk! Sometimes I run around so much that I never just get to sit down and talk and laugh. This week, things slowed down a little, and I had multiple opportunities! I’m certainly going to try to make that happen more often.

I’m thankful for a weekend to play! While the past two weekends were filled with fun things, I had tests looming over them. This weekend, no gloom and doom! I’m going camping, to softball games, movie nights, and the first snocone of the season. I’m beyond excited!

I’m thankful that the Lord has blessed my studies.  Recently, I’ve had tests in 5 of my 6 classes. The majority went very well, and that was certainly God granting me recall.

I’m thankful I go to school on a beautiful campus! The flowers are even purple and gold. If you’re having a bad day, just come take a look around!

20120315-125540.jpg

Take a moment today to think about what you’re thankful for!

Leave a Reply

